PACAYA records
Lovisa Samuelsson - EP 2007 (CD)

Lovisa Samuelsson - EP 2007 (CD)

1. Drunken Heart Song
2. That Falling Thing
3. Fönsterplats
4. Andrum

Released the 20th of Aug 2007.

All songs written, arranged and produced by Lovisa Samuelsson. 

Recorded the 1st of Aug 2007 at Musikkloftet, Oslo, Norway. Mixed & mastered by Morgan Nicolaysen.

Voice, guitars, cello, piano, harmonica: Lovisa Samuelsson. Percussion: Snorre Smørgrav. Front cover photo by Damien Priest. Art direction and design by Lovisa Samuelsson.

© & ℗ 2007 PACAYA records

Spotify: Lovisa Samuelsson on Spotify

50 SEK
This product is out of stock